Hot Morning Power


This class is taught by:

Philip Fulton

Born in Kansas and raised in Africa, Philip’s unique upbringing and extraordinary life experiences provide him with a progressive and unparalleled insight into teaching yoga. Philip began studying Yoga in 2003 as a means to improve his rock-climbing skills. He couldn’t believe the power and flexibility he developed that took his climbing to the next level. Not only did his physical strength and stamina improve dramatically, but he found mental clarity; that same ‘connection’ that was there on the rock he found on the yoga mat.

Philip has been certified in both contemporary and classic methods of yoga and continues to blend the best of both worlds, resulting in a style the builds not only physical power, but mental strength and agility as well. No matter what physical shape a person is in, from Martial Arts Masters to Executive Assistants, Philip believes that anyone will benefit from the effects of regular yoga practice.

“I’ve had the privilege to work with some of the area’s top athletes, from Olympic hopefuls to the weekend warriors,” says Philip. “Yoga has helped take us to the next level.” philip@innerevolutionyoga.com Mobile: 951-204-2793
Get a jump start on your day by starting with Pranayama, Movement and of course...sweat. Out of respect for those going to work rest assured class will end promptly at 6:30. This class will be in a heated room.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Fri Oct 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Fri Nov 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Fri Nov 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Fri Nov 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Fri Nov 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton
  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Philip Fulton