Prenatal


This class is taught by:

Jasmine Stull

Jasmine began her yoga practice while attending community college, and was instantly hooked. Her practice carried her through her education at Bauman College- Holistic Nutrition and Culinary Institute, where she graduated in 2009 as a Natural Chef in Berkeley, Ca. She became educated in many different forms of yoga and Tibetan Buddhism while living in a monastery as a live-in chef, and has carried the memories and lifestyle with her back to Redlands. Jasmine is now a mama of two, and loves the balance that yoga brings to this time in her life. She happily completed her yoga teacher training at IEY and is looking forward to the wonderful things to come!
This class is designed to meet the needs of pregnancy and beginnings of motherhood. Come strengthen and relax your body, ease your mind and connect with your baby in a safe and supportive environment. Feel inspired and nourished in a community of women sharing the experience of pregnancy birth.

For all other ages or questions please email us at contact@innerevolutionyoga.com.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Oct 29 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Nov 05 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Nov 12 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Nov 19 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Nov 26 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Dec 03 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Dec 10 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Dec 17 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Dec 24 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Dec 31 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Jan 07 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Jan 14 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Jan 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Jan 28 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Feb 04 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull
  • Sun Feb 11 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jasmine Stull