Warm Level 1-2


This class is taught by:

Sandrine Petit

Sandrine decided to try yoga after doctors had told her to stop running; it was creating damage to her knees and even though she couldn’t even touch her toes, she gave it a chance. Over the years, she’s developed a passion of exploring the intricacies of what yoga has to offer. “Initially [in yoga] I was very goal orientated, but now I feel it’s so much more – it has truly become an integral part of my life.” It has taught Sandrine to be self-assured while giving her the passion to live life in a way she never thought possible. “I love that I’m continually growing and that I’ve only tasted a crumb of what yoga has to offer.” Sandrine has been blessed to study yoga with some great instructors – both popular and obscure. She currently specializes in teaching a power Vinyasa-flow that will challenge and reward you on all levels. “I encourage you to let go of your preconceptions; listen to your body and challenge yourself with wisdom and love – you are your own best teacher!” sandrine@innerevolutionyoga.com Mobile: 909-838-2924

Leanna Hamilton

Leanna teaches Vinyasa Flow, where she integrates creativity, strength, and grace. Leanna believes that yoga is a form of creative expression, and encourages this throughout her classes.

Leanna grew up in Redlands, CA, and then studied dance at Belhaven University. In 2010, she was first introduced to yoga, and there was no turning back. She was exhilarated by this foreign exercise where athleticism and creativity were hand in hand. Leanna found that as the dance world became something of the past, yoga became the present. She was able to express her artistry through Vinyasa Flow. After two years of being an eager student, Leanna decided to hop on the band-wagon, and pursue becoming a yoga instructor. She trained through one of her inspirations, Tiffany Cruickshank Yoga.

Leanna's favorite pose is Adho Mukha Vrksasana (Handstand). In a world where you feel like there is no stopping, handstand requires you to stop, and be fully present. Handstand also encourages blood circulation and a renewed sense of mental clarity. Don't be surprised if you find yourself upside-down in one of her classes.

A class Ideal for the student with some yoga experience. Through flowing sequences linking breath to movement, learn how to train the body and mind to increase strength, stamina and focus. This class is designed to prepare the student to progress to the level 2-3. Advanced student welcome as options will be given. THIS CLASS DOES GET WARM AND SWEATY

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Sandrine Petit
  • Sat Apr 29 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Leanna Hamilton
  • Mon May 01 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Sandrine Petit
  • Fri May 05 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Sandrine Petit
  • Sat May 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Leanna Hamilton
  • Mon May 08 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Sandrine Petit
  • Fri May 12 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Sandrine Petit
  • Sat May 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Leanna Hamilton
  • Mon May 15 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Sandrine Petit
  • Fri May 19 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Sandrine Petit
  • Sat May 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Leanna Hamilton
  • Mon May 22 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Sandrine Petit
  • Fri May 26 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Sandrine Petit
  • Sat May 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Leanna Hamilton
  • Mon May 29 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Sandrine Petit
  • Fri Jun 02 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Sandrine Petit
  • Sat Jun 03 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Leanna Hamilton
  • Mon Jun 05 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Sandrine Petit
  • Fri Jun 09 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Sandrine Petit
  • Sat Jun 10 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Leanna Hamilton